Distinguished Papers

The following papers have received the ATVA 2018 Distinguished Paper Award:

  • Optimal Proofs for Linear Temporal Logic on Lasso Words, David Basin, Bhargav Bhatt and Dmitriy Traytel.
  • What’s to Come is Still Unsure: Synthesizing Controllers Resilient to Delayed Interaction, Mingshuai Chen, Martin Fr√§nzle, Yangjia Li, Peter Nazier Mosaad and Naijun Zhan.

For more details of these papers, please see the technical program.